Meet The Team

Our team of experts

will get you on track

Meet The Team

Our team of experts will get you on track

Joe David

Founder and Global CEO

joe@nephosgroup.co

Julie Chadwick

Head of People and Operations

julie@nephosgroup.co

Lucas Calleja

Head of Business Development

lucas@nephosgroup.co

Rebecca Coker

Executive Assistant

rebecca@nephosgroup.co

Jamie Nuttall

Head of Crypto Tax

jamie@nephosgroup.co

Hannah Ind

Tax Specialist

hannah@nephosgroup.co

Sophie MacDonald

Senior Crypto Accountant

sophie@nephosgroup.co

Prathamesh Gadkari

Crypto Accountant

prathamesh@nephosgroup.co

Ethan Boolkah

Crypto Specialist

ethan@nephosgroup.co

Mei Yang

Digital Accountant

mei@nephosgroup.co

Mayur Deshpande

Crypto Accountant

mayur@nephosgroup.co

Jacob Harries

Crypto Accountant

jacob@nephosgroup.co

Dev Thakkar

Crypto Accountant

dev@nephosgroup.co

Lucy Wilkins

Trainee Digital Accountant

lucy@nephosgroup.co

Heet Bhuptani

Crypto Accountant

heet@nephosgroup.co

Oliver Owens

Trainee Digital Accountant

oliver@nephosgroup.co

Orsolya Varga

Trainee Digital Accountant

orsolya@nephosgroup.co

Madison Hands

Admin and Marketing Administrator

madison@nephosgroup.co

Rosie Wight

Administration Assistant

rosie@nephosgroup.co

Andrew Horbury

Head of Corporate Services

corporateservices@nephosgroup.co

Alex Michael

Head of Banking & Payments

alex@nephosgroup.co

Sam Tasker-Grindley

Head of Funding

funding@nephosgroup.co