About Nephos Accountants

Driving growth for smarter businesses

Our approach

'Nephos' is the Greek word for cloud. Just as nephologists study the clouds to understand weather patterns, we use cloud-accounting to study data. We look for patterns and movements so we can provide our clients with financial forecasts and informed advisory services.

Who are we

Nephos was built on the principle that technology can, and should, work harder for your business. Compliance is just one side of the coin – we don’t just help our clients to make sure they’re following the rules, we use our knowledge and insights to ensure they’re building for the future.

our services

Business growth solutions for the digital age

Bookkeeping

Annual Accounts & Corporate Tax

CFO Services

Personal Tax

Management accounts

Strategic business planning

our Accountancy experts

Meet The Team

Joe David

Founder and Global CEO

joe@nephosgroup.co

Julie Chadwick

Head of People and Operations

julie@nephosgroup.co

Lucy Wilkins

Trainee Digital Accountant

lucy@nephosgroup.co

Mei Yang

Digital Accountant

mei@nephosgroup.co

Oliver Owens

Trainee Digital Accountant

oliver@nephosgroup.co

Rebecca Coker

Executive Assistant

rebecca@nephosgroup.co

Hannah Ind

Tax Specialist

hannah@nephosgroup.co

Orsolya Varga

Trainee Digital Accountant

orsolya@nephosgroup.co

Lucas Calleja

Head of Business Development

lucas@nephosgroup.co

get in touch

Manage your finances now and for the future.

Start your financial journey with us today.