About Nephos Corporate Finance

Maximising the value of your business

Why Nephos:

Getting down to the nitty gritty of your business involves understanding what it takes to maximise the value of your business as a whole. Whether you’re looking to raise funds, explore additional investment, acquire new business or sell up shop and move onto the next thing, we can support you. Whatever you are planning next it pays to work with a partner who can help plan your next steps in the journey. Click here to start your funding application today!

Who are we

Nephos was built on the principle that technology can, and should, work harder for your business. Compliance is just one side of the coin – we don’t just help our clients to make sure they’re following the rules, we use our knowledge and insights to ensure they’re building for the future.

our services

Business growth solutions for the digital age

Business Sales

Management Buy Out

Fund Raising

Business Valuation

Financial Due Diligence

Access to Finance

our Corporate finance experts

Meet The Team

Joe David

Founder and Global CEO

joe@nephosgroup.co

Julie Chadwick

UK Head of People and Operations

julie@nephosgroup.co

Rebecca Coker

Executive Assistant

rebecca@nephosgroup.co

Lucas Calleja

Head of Business Development

lucas@nephosgroup.co

Alex Michael

Head of Payment Solutions

alex@nephosgroup.co

Sam Tasker-Grindley

Head of Funding

funding@nephosgroup.co

get in touch

Manage your finances now and for the future.

Start your financial journey with us today.